Tuesday, August 15, 2006

Understanding Dukkha

Talking about suffering is always a good way to start one's day :) At least it is when your goal is true freedom from suffering. Here is a synopsis of the four kinds of dukkha as understood by people of various levels of spiritual development:

Dukkha 4 (21 min, 9 MB)

No comments :

Post a Comment